It’s been a while

Hello I’ve been abit of a stranger but I’ve been quiet busy at work and I’ve not had too much to say ( first time ever!!)
I’m still running and I managed to get a 5k pb of 36.5 minutes and run to 4.01 miles… I was so proud of myself that day. I’m now also running two miles non stop at an 11.10 per mile using my virtual pacer on my Garmin. I found this a useful tool so I’d recommend trying this function.
I’ve given my husband his running bug back and were trying where possible to buddy up for strengthening workouts at home.
I’m looking forward to the group Parkrun and hoping to be at 35 mins finishing time.. Good luck to everyone and I’ll see you at the start line..

Leave a Reply

